Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Drop-in Knitting Help



Stop in with a current project you need help with, or start something new!  If you're working on a sweater, a scarf, a stuffed animal, or baby blanket, Deb can help!
Skill Details:
Any project, any skill
Instructor Name:
Deb

Drop-in Knitting Help

Cost:
$ 10.00
does not include materials
Sat, Jan 29, 2022 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jan 31, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Feb 5, 2022 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Feb 7, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Feb 12, 2022 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Feb 14, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Feb 19, 2022 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Feb 21, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Feb 26, 2022 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Feb 28, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Mar 5, 2022 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Mar 7, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Mar 12, 2022 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Mar 14, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Mar 19, 2022 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Mar 21, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Mar 26, 2022 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Mar 28, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Apr 4, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Apr 11, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Apr 18, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Apr 25, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart