Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Drop-in Knitting Help



Stop in with a current project you need help with, or start something new!  If you're working on a sweater, a scarf, a stuffed animal, or baby blanket, Deb can help!

Drop-in Knitting Help

Cost:
$ 10.00
does not include materials
Mon, Jun 21, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jun 28, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 5, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 12, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 19, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 26, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 2, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 9, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 16, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 23, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 30, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 6, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 13, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 20, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 27, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 4, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 11, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 18, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 25, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart