Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Beginning Knitting 6-week Class



Learn to cast on, knit, purl and more!  We'll get you started from the ground up, and get you going on your first project before your time is up.
Skill Level:
Beginner!
Materials Included:
Materials must be purchased separately

Beginning Knitting 6-week Class

Cost:
$ 50.00
Materials must be purchased separately
Mon, Apr 8, 2019 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, Apr 15, 2019 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, Apr 22, 2019 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, Apr 29, 2019 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, May 6, 2019 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, May 13, 2019 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

BK:   Wed, Apr 24, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, May 1, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, May 8, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, May 15, 2019 at 0:00 am
Wed, May 22, 2019 at 0:00 am
Wed, May 29, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart