Sweater Workshop



Let's get together and knit a sweater! Whether you've had your eye on a pattern, or need some inspiration, here's a dedicated time each week to work on that project together. Get the help, guidance, and advice you need, and encouragement along each step of the way.

Whether you want to knit for yourself, or for a loved one, we've got you covered.
Skill Level:
Adventurous Beginner
Requirements:
Pattern must be pre-approved.

Sweater Workshop

Cost:
$ 10.00
Class fee covers one 2-hour session, materials purchased separately
SW05:   Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

SW06:   Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

SW07:   Sat, Feb 2, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

SW08:   Sat, Feb 9, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

SW09:   Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

SW10:   Sat, Feb 23, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

SW11:   Sat, Mar 2, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

SW12:   Sat, Mar 9, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

SW13:   Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

SW14:   Sat, Mar 23, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

SW15:   Sat, Mar 30, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

SW16:   Sat, Apr 6, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

SW17:   Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

SW18:   Sat, Apr 20, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

SW19:   Sat, Apr 27, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart